Mid-America Safety & Environmental

2259 N Burton Avenue
Springfield, MO 65803

417-714-4808
833-OSHA-HLP (833-674-2457)

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR A COMMENT FOR US?

We at Mid-America Safety & Environmental would be happy to answer any questions you may have about our services. Please complete and submit the form below, and a representative from Mid-America Safety & Environmental will respond as soon as possible.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Russ Hinds

President/CEO

417-576-4508

rhinds@midamsafety.com

Del Mathew

Safety Consultant & Trainer

417-864-7335

dmathew@midamsafety.com

Dick Anderson

Safety Consultant & Trainer

417-827-7559

danderson@midamsafety.com

Joseph Austin

Safety Consultant & Trainer

417-576-0030

jaustin@midamsafety.com

Veronica Baldwin

Safety Consultant & Trainer

951-212-2289

vbaldwin@midamsafety.com

Jessica Liffick

Safety Consultant & Trainer

417-773-8909

Jliffick@midamsafety.com

All Personnel are Certified Missouri Safety Consultants